California State Legislator Contact Info

 Senator / District Cities Represented Capitol  District Email
Ben Allen / 26 Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Palos Verdes, Redondo Beach, S. Monica, Torrance 916-651-4026 310-318-6994 Senator.Allen@senate.ca.gov
Bob Archuleta  / 32 Pico Rivera 916-651-4032 562-860-3202 Senator.Archuleta@senate.ca.gov
Toni Atkins / 39 Coronado, Del Mar, La Jolla, San Diego, Solana Beach 916-651-4039 619-645-3133 Senator.atkins@senate.ca.gov
Patricia Bates / 36 Encinitas, Laguna Niguel, Mission Viejo, Oceanside, San Clemente, Vista 916-651-4036 949-598-5850 Senator.bates@senate.ca.gov
Jim Beall / 15 Campbell 916-651-4015 408-558-1295 Senator.beall@senate.ca.gov
Andreas Borgeas / 8 Clovis, Fresno, Modesto, Turlock 916-651-4008 559-253-7122 Senator.borgeas@senate.ca.gov
Steven Bradford / 35 Carson, Compton, Harbor City,  Inglewood, Lawndale, South L.A., San Pedro, Torrance 916-651-4035 310-514-8573 Senator.bradford@senate.ca.gov
Anna Caballero /12 Chowchilla, Coalinga, Hollister, Los Banos, Madera, Merced, Modesto, Salinas, Soledad 916-651-4012 831-769-8040 Senator.caballero@senate.ca.gov
Ling Ling Chang/29 Anaheim, Brea, Buena Park, Chino, Diamond Bar, Fullerton, West Covina, Yorba Linda 916-651-4029 714-671-9474 Senator.chang@senate.ca.gov
Bill Dodd / 3 Davis, Fairfield, Martinez, Napa, Sonoma, Vallejo, Woodland 916-651-4003 707-454-3808 Senator.dodd@senate.ca.gov
Maria Elena Durazo/24 Los Angeles 916-651-4024 213-483-9300 Senator.durazo@senate.ca.gov
Cathleen Galgiani / 5 Galt, Lathrop, Lodi, Manteca, Modesto, Ripon, Riverbank, Stockton, Tracy 916-651-4005 209-948-7930 Senator.Galgiani@senate.ca.gov
Steve Glazer / 7 Antioch, Concord, Dublin, Livermore, Oakley, Orinda, Pittsburg, Pleasanton, 916-651-4907 925-258-1176 Senator.Glazer@senate.ca.gov
Shannon Grove / 16 Bakersfield, Caliente, Edwards, Ridgecrest, Visalia 916-651-4016 661-323-0443 Senator.Grove@senate.ca.gov
Robert Hertzberg /18 Burbank, Los Angeles, San Fernando 916-651-4018 818-901-5588 Senator.Hertzberg@senate.ca.gov
Jerry Hill /13 Mountain View, Palo Alto, San Bruno, San Mateo, Santa Clara,  Sunnyvale 916-651-4013 650-212-3313 Senator.hill@senate.ca.gov
Ben Hueso / 40 Brawley, Calexico, Chula Vista, El Centro, Imperial Beach, San Diego 916-651-4040 619-409-7690 Senator.Hueso@senate.ca.gov
Melissa Hurtado /14 Arvin, Delano, Dinuba, Fresno, Hanford, Porterville, Wasco 916-651-4014 559-264-3070 Senator.Hurtado@senate.ca.gov
Hannah-Beth Jackson/19 Camarillo, Ojai, Oxnard, Santa Barbara, Santa Maria, Santa Paula, Ventura 916-651-4019 805-965-0862 Senator.Jackson@senate.ca.gov
Brian Jones /38 Alpine, El Cajon, Escondido, Fallbrook, Poway, Rancho Santa Fe,  San Marcos 916-651-4038 619-596-3136 Senator.Jones@senate.ca.gov
Connie Leyva /20 Chino, Colton, Fontana, Montclair, Ontario, Pomona, Rialto, San Bernardino 916-651-4020 909-469-1110 Senator.Leyva@senate.ca.gov
Mike McGuire /2 Arcata, Clearlake, Crescent City, Eureka, San Rafael, Santa Rosa, Sebastopol 916-651-4002 707-576-2771 Senator.McGuire@senate.ca.gov
Holly Mitchell / 30 Culver City, Los Angeles, South Los Angeles 916-651-4030 213-745-6656 Senator.Mitchell@senate.ca.gov
William Monning / 17 Carmel, Monterey, San Luis Obispo, Santa Cruz, Watsonville 916-651-4017 831-425-0401 Senator.Monning@senate.ca.gov
John Moorlach / 37 Anaheim, Costa Mesa, Huntington Beach, Irvine, Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, Orange 916-651-4037 714-662-6050 Senator.Moorlach@senate.ca.gov
Mike Morrell / 23 Hemet, Loma Linda, Rancho Cucamonga, Redlands, S. Bernardino, San Jacinto, Yucaipa 916-651-4023 909-919-7731 Senator.Morrell@senate.ca.gov
Jim Nielsen / 4 Chico, Oroville, Paradise, Red Bluff, Yuba City 916-651-4004 916-772-0571 Senator.Nielsen@senate.ca.gov
Richard Pan / 6 Elk Grove, North Sacramento, Sacramento 916-651-4006 916-262-2904 Senator.Pan@senate.ca.gov
Anthony Portantino/25 Altadena, Burbank, Claremont, Duarte, Glendale, Pasadena, San Dimas, Upland (916) 651-4025 818-409-0400 Senator.Portantino@senate.ca.gov
Richard Roth / 31 Corona, Eastvale, Jurupa Valley, Moreno Valley, Norco, Perris, Riverside. 916-651-4031 951-680-6750 Senator.Roth@senate.ca.gov
Susan Rubio / 22 Alhambra, Arcadia, Azusa, Baldwin Park, Covina, El Monte, Monterey Park, 916-651-4022 626-430-2499 Senator.Rubio@senate.ca.gov
Nancy Skinner / 9 Albany, Alameda, Berkeley, El Cerrito, Emeryville, Oakland, Richmond, San Pablo 916-651-4009 510-286-1333 Senator.Skinner@senate.ca.gov
Henry Stern / 27 Agoura, Encino, Malibu, Moorpark, Sherman Oaks, Simi Valley, Van Nuys, Woodland Hills 916-651-4027 818-876-0802 Senator.Stern@senate.ca.gov
Jeff Stone / 28 Coachella, Indio, La Quinta, Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Temecula 916-651-4028 760-398-6442 Senator.Stone@senate.ca.gov
Thomas Umberg /34 Anaheim, Buena Park, Fullerton, Garden Grove, Santa Ana, Stanton, Westminster 916-651-4034 714-741-1034 Senator.Umberg@senate.ca.gov
Bob Wieckowski/10 Castro Valley, Fremont, Hayward, Milpitas, Newark, Santa Clara 916-651-4010 510-794-3900 Senator.wieckowski@senate.ca.gov
Scott Wiener / 11 Daly City, Pacifica, San Francisco 916-651-4011 415-557-1300 Senator.Wiener@senate.ca.gov
Scott Wilk / 21 Apple Valley, Hesperia, Lancaster, Palmdale, Santa Clarita, Victorville 916-651-4021 661-729-6232 Senator.Wilk@senate.ca.gov